Frankfort Fire Protection District
Frankfort IL

Contact Us

Official.FFPD.Logo.png

Contact Us

The Frankfort Fire Protection District

333 W. Nebraska St. Frankfort, IL 60423

815-469-1700 main

815-469-8377 fax

Administration              

Robert Wilson - Fire Chief  bwilson@frankfortfire.org

Sean Fierce- Deputy Chief - Phone Ext.7131 

fierce@frankfortfire.org 

Paul Kinsella - Assistant Chief - Phone Ext. 7139 

kinsella@frankfortfire.org

Michelle Selvaggio - Administrative Office Manager - Phone Ext. 7110

michelle@frankfortfire.org

Carolyn Williams - Administrative Receptionist - Phone Ext. 7112   

carolyn@frankfortfire.org

Accounts Payable

Kristina Farnum - Financial Assistant - Phone Ext. 7113

kristina@frankfortfire.org

Fire Prevention Bureau

Dennis Merz - Fire Prevention/Public Education - Phone Ext. 7115

merz@frankfortfire.org

Fleet Services

Eric Hall - Mechanic - Phone Ext. 7373

hall@frankfortfire.org

Fire Suppression

Walter Curtin - Battalion Chief (Black Shift) - Phone EXt. 7151

curtin@frankfortfire.org

Todd Hamm - Battalion Chief (Red Shift) - Phone Ext. 7151

hamm@frankfortfire.org

Tim Campbell - Battalion Chief (GoldShift)  - Phone Ext. 7151  

campbellt@frankfortfire.org

Jeremy Stukel - Administrative Battalion Chief - Phone Ext. 7151              

stukel@frankfortfire.org

EMS

Jerry Cooke - Coordinator Ext 7123

cooke@frankfortfire.org

Bill Novak Assistant Coordinator Ext 7123

novak@frankfortfire.org

Training

Paul Kinsella - Ext 7139

kinsella@frankfortfire.org

Nick Peters 

Peters@frankfortfire.org